Lot test reports
Peptide COA Library: Look Up Any Lot’s Test Report
Each vial carries a lot code. Each lot code has a report from an outside laboratory, and every one of those reports is listed below — the strong results and the merely good ones alike. Laboratories on file: Janoshik, Testides.
- mean HPLC purity, all 51 lots
- 99.47%
- lots measured at 99% or higher
- 43/51
- lowest result (Crystagen 20mg)
- 97.646%
- newest report · 57 on file
- 2026-09-28
Measured content
Does the vial hold what the label says?
Purity and quantity are different questions. A sample can be almost entirely the right peptide and still be a few milligrams light.
The laboratory weighs the peptide content of each lot, and this summary compares that measurement with the strength printed on the label, averaged across every lot where both numbers exist.
Fill check · 51 lots
112.9%
average measured content as a share of the labeled amount
Mean labeled content 50.3 mg; mean measured content 53.6 mg (+3.24 mg per vial). 49 of 51 lots measured at or above the amount on their label.
Recalculated from the lot records each time the page is rebuilt; newest result included: 2026-09-28.
All lots, newest report first
41–57 of 57| Lot code | Compound | Purity (HPLC) | Content vs label | Lab | Report date | Reports |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SERM-CA-26D-01 | Sermorelin | 98.78% | 5.56 mg | Testides | 2026-04-15 | Full reportCheck at Testides ↗ |
| AIC-CA-26C-02 | ALCAR50mg · not currently sold | 99.97% | 52.34 mg(104.7% of label) | Testides | 2026-04-15 | Full reportCheck at Testides ↗ |
| RETA-CA-26C-01 | Retatrutide50mg | 99.82% | 54.93 mg(109.9% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-04-10 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| 51Q-CA-26A-01 | 5-Amino-1MQ10mg | not reported | 11.17 mg(111.7% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-02-18 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| SLU-CA-26A-01 | SLU-PP-332 | not reported | 666.72 mg | Janoshik | 2026-02-16+1 earlier report | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| SEM-CA-26A-01 | Semax10mg | 99.566% | 11.69 mg(116.9% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-02-05 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| PT-CA-26A-01 | PT-14110mg | 99.864% | 11.86 mg(118.6% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-02-05 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| KPV-CA-26A-01 | KPV30mg | 99.801% | 37.52 mg(125.1% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-01-23 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| TA1-CA-26A-01 | Thymosin Alpha-110mg · not currently sold | 99.454% | 12.66 mg(126.6% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-01-23 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| TIRZ-CA-26A-01 | Tirzepatide | 99.825% | 33.17 mg | Janoshik | 2026-01-16 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| CAG-CA-26A-01 | Cagrilintide5mg | 99.446% | 5.62 mg(112.4% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-01-16 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| BPC-CA-26A-01 | BPC-157 20mg20mg | 99.75% | 21.49 mg(107.5% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-01-16 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| IPA-CA-26A-01 | Ipamorelin10mg | 99.78% | 10.31 mg(103.1% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-01-16 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| IGF1-CA-26A-01 | IGF-1 LR31mg | 98.587% | 1.12 mg(112% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-01-16 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| KISS-CA-26A-01 | Kisspeptin-1010mg · not currently sold | 99.51% | 12.4 mg(124% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-01-16 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| DSIP-CA-26A-01 | DSIP10mg · not currently sold | 99.612% | 12.15 mg(121.5% of label) | Janoshik | 2026-01-12 | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| AHKCU-CA-26H-100 | AHK-cu | not reported | 99.33 mg | Janoshik | — | Full reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
New reports, not yet on a product page
3 on fileThe lab has issued these reports and we are attaching each one to its product. Until then they are published here as printed — open our copy, or check the original with the lab. Once attached, a report moves into the table above with its own lot page.
| Lot code | Sample | Purity (HPLC) | Content | Lab | Report date | Reports |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TAK6-CA-26I-01 | TAK-653 | not reported | 109.18 mg | Janoshik | 2026-09-17 | View reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| GHKC-CA-26I-01 | GHK/GHK-CU | not reported | 4.25 mg | Janoshik | 2026-09-16 | View reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
| SLUP-CA-26I-01 | SLU-PP-332 | not reported | 5.39 mg | Janoshik | 2026-09-16 | View reportCheck at Janoshik ↗ |
Three measurements
The three questions each report answers
- HPLC
How clean is it?
Liquid chromatography splits the sample into its components. The main peak’s share of the total signal is reported as percent purity — a relative figure, not a weight.
- MS
Is it the right molecule?
Mass spectrometry weighs the molecule itself. The result is compared against the mass calculated from the compound’s sequence or formula to confirm identity.
- QUANT
How much is there?
A quantitation run reports the milligrams of peptide actually recovered from the vial, which is the number printed next to “of label” in the table.
Random spot checks
Extra screening on lots picked at random
On top of the three measurements every report carries, we send randomly chosen lots for further screening: heavy metals, sterility and bacterial endotoxin. Most lots are never screened. When one is, the result appears on that lot’s report page exactly as the lab wrote it; when one isn’t, the page shows nothing for it rather than suggest a test that never ran.
- METALS
Any metal contamination?
Trace metals can enter during synthesis, drying or handling. The screen reports arsenic, cadmium, lead and mercury one element at a time, and the result goes on the lot it was run on, whatever it shows.
- STERILITY
Does anything grow?
A sample from the vial is cultured to see whether anything grows. The result covers the tested lot only, and it does not mean the material is suitable for use in people or animals.
- ENDOTOXIN
How much endotoxin?
Measures bacterial endotoxin in the material, given in endotoxin units (EU) exactly as the lab prints it.
- Compound
- GHK-Cu · 100mg
- Purity (HPLC)
- 99.779% of detected signal is the target peptide
- Content vs label
- 112.46 mg measured against 100 mg on the label = 112.5%
- Lab
- Janoshik, reported 2026-09-28
Reading the table
What one row tells you
The card is the most recently reported lot, pulled straight from the table. Start with the lot code: if it matches your label, the rest of the row describes the material in your vial.
Read purity and content as a pair. The first is a percentage of what the instrument detected; the second is a weight compared with the label. Neither one stands in for the other.
Where the lab runs a public lookup, the outbound link lets you see the same result on their site rather than taking ours on trust.
Questions
Test report FAQ
Still stuck? hello@eppixlabs.com, Mon–Fri 9 AM–5 PM MT.
Peptide synthesis varies from one production run to the next, and a few compounds are harder to purify than others, so an occasional lot comes back around 98%. We publish that result as the lab reported it instead of leaving it out. Most lots in the library measure above 99%, and the live figures at the top of this page count every lot, not only the best ones. Purity is also a separate number from measured content: a lot can read 98% pure and still hold its full labeled amount.
It is printed on the vial label. Enter it exactly as shown, or just the compound name, in the search box and the matching reports appear in the table.
The Lab column names the laboratory for each individual lot, taken from that lot’s own record. Where the lab offers a public lookup, the “Check at lab” link opens the report on the lab’s site so you can confirm it independently of ours.
No. Purity describes what share of the material is the target peptide; it says nothing about how many milligrams are present. That is why each row also shows the measured content and its percentage of the labeled strength.
Some are. Every lot gets HPLC purity, mass-spec identity and a measured-content run. Heavy-metals, sterility and bacterial endotoxin screens are extra tests we order on lots picked at random, so only a minority of lots have them. When a lot was screened, its report page shows the result word for word as the lab printed it. When a lot shows no screening result, it was not screened: the gap is a test that never ran, not a pass or a fail.
Yes. A vial can outlast its listing, so lots from products that are no longer for sale stay in the library and are marked as not currently sold.
Email hello@eppixlabs.com with the code and a photo of the label, Monday to Friday 9 AM–5 PM Mountain Time, and we will trace it for you.
Checked the numbers? Pick your compound.
Orders ship by FedEx in 1–3 business days, and shipping is free on orders over $200 USD.
Sold for in vitro laboratory research only. Not a drug, supplement or FDA-approved product, and not for human or veterinary use.